2015 Reading Challenge, Book 8: Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel

Time for book 8 in my challenge (imagine challenge in Megamind’s voice, cos that’s how I generally say it), and it’s the book that’s been adapted into a tv show. I chose Wolf Hall. I like a bit of La Mantel in general, and this book was one that sat on my to-read list and then my shelf for the loooongest time. Almost wrote tome there instead of time, and of course it is one, but I whizzed through it and here are my very brief thoughts about it.

TL;DR – fucking ace!

You can buy this book in the UK here

And in the US here

2 thoughts on “2015 Reading Challenge, Book 8: Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel

Leave a Reply

