Momentary loss of signal…

I must commence apologising for the lack of Umwelt in your faces yesterday. I’m afraid I woke up on friday thusly:

tumblr_mi9zvnj5lK1r9qdkno1_250

 

 

 

 

 

 

tumblr_maq8w1uDuz1qdcrgko1_500

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

to discover that mine interwebz had been severed! My reaction may have been similar to this:

tumblr_mfimscOFCP1rcff7po1_250

 

 

 

 

 

 

fearandloathing-gonzo

 

 

 

 

 

 

tumblr_mcloi1zW6Q1r9qdkno1_250

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Given no option but to be without the succour of my interwebz mother until such time as I had time to reattach to the broadband umbilical, I was forced to quench the Umwelt from rising at great personal risk…

tumblr_mcw8lbKO7E1rezildo1_400

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I didn’t forget you all. I promise. There was none of this:

i-dont-care

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now I am returned and Umwelt will be back in session as usual. I’m sure you’re delighted!

tumblr_mffm4zR8rf1qze60do1_250

 

 

 

 

 

 

I said I’m sure you’re delighted… *coff*

tumblr_me8tndpjgW1rw3h6ko1_250

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for your patience during this trying time. Here’s a strange dog…

tumblr_lq2k2vUFba1qdlh1io1_250

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Momentary loss of signal…

Leave a Reply

